Annual Election Nomination forms

Pharmacy Society, MS, HKUSU now welcomes nomination of its Committee Members for the Session 2011.

Deadline: 15 November, 2010 (Mon)

i. Only Members shall be nominated.
ii. Each nominee shall be nominated for one post only.
iii. Any nominee shall be nominated by one Member and be seconded by another Member excluding the nominee himself / herself.

A nomination form is to be completed and handed-in to the Election Board within the nomination period. Nomination forms can be collected from the Society Board or downloaded from the Society Website.

Election Board:
Chairperson: Kwong Lok Ting, Sarah (P12)
Board Members: Cheng Wai Yi, Emily (P12) & Wan Tik Chun, Wendy (P12)

Download Nomination Form(in Pdf)

Tea gathering

We are organizing a tea gathering next week. The details are as follow:

Date: 28 September 2010 (Tuesday)
Time: 11:00 – 12:30
Venue: Seminar Room
Admission: Free
Contact Person: Chara Yip (6743 9213) / Tammy Chan (6129 7202)
* Refreshment will be prepared for all the participants

In the tea gathering, we will introduce you the idea of 「上莊」 and tell you more about our Society. We will also share with you our feelings and what we have experienced after being the Committee members. If you are interested in being the Committee member of Pharmacy Society, this is an event that you must not miss. Even if you are not really interested in it, as a member of the Society you are encouraged to come and know more about us.

Enrollment of the gathering will be carried out during the Semester Lunch Gathering. Please do come to know more about the Society and us!